Contact Information

Office of Quality Assurance and TrainingPhoneEmail
Medical Director: Howard Hochster,
Director/Quality Assurance: Alyssa Gateman, MPH,
Manager, Research Oversight Committees and Education: LaToya
Sr. Administrative Assistant: Famatta
Administrative Assistant: Sherry
Review Committee Submissions/
Protocol Review Committee
Chair: Joseph Paul Eder,
Vice-Chair: Hari Deshpande, MD
Contact: LaToya
Protocol Life Cycle Subcommittee of the PRC
Chair: Howard Hochster,
Contact: LaToya
Data and Safety Monitoring Committee
Chair: Michal Rose,
Vice-Chair: Edward Snyder,
Contact: LaToya