test

Contact Information

Office of Quality Assurance and TrainingPhoneEmail
Medical Director: Howard Hochster, MD203-785-7006howard.hochster@yale.edu
Director/Quality Assurance: Alyssa Gateman, MPH, CCRP203-785-3661alyssa.gateman@yale.edu
Protocol Review Committees and Education Coordinator: LaToya Howard203-737-3661latoya.howard@yale.edu
Sr. Administrative Assistant: Famatta Gibson203-737-5355ariana.wiley@yale.edu
Administrative Assistant: Sherry Gray203-737-8848sherry.gray@yale.edu
Protocol Review Committee
Chair: Joseph Paul Eder, MD203-737-6980joseph.eder@yale.edu
Vice-Chair: Hari Deshpande, MD    203-737-1600hari.deshpande@yale.edu
Contact: LaToya Howard203-737-3661latoya.howard@yale.edu
Protocol Life Cycle Subcommittee of the PRC
Chair: Howard Hochster, M.D.203-785-2360howard.hochster@yale.edu
Contact: LaToya Howard203-737-3661latoya.howard@yale.edu
Data and Safety Monitoring Committee
Chair: Michal Rose, M.D.203-937-3421michal.rose@yale.edu
Vice-Chair: Edward Snyder, M.D.203-688-7425edward.snyder@yale.edu
Contact: LaToya Howard203-737-3661latoya.howard@yale.edu